130701 ‘New Blood’ bonus EP available digitally
21st Jul 2016

We made a very limited edition (200 copies) of a FREE bonus CD to be given away exclusively alongside our ‘Eleven Into Fifteen’ compilation which came out last week. The bonus CD featured five unreleased tracks by Emilie Levienaise-Farrouch, Ian William Craig, Dmitry Evgrafov, Olivier Alary and Resina.

The CD very quickly ran out and now anyone who buys the ‘Eleven Into Fifteen’ compilation via this store will receive the EP as a FREE digital download alongside their purchase. The bonus tracks EP can also now be purchased as a digital standalone.

Live Events

No events matching this search.