Clarice Jensen and Resina contribute new tracks to Ukraine compilation
2nd Sep 2022

Both Clarice Jensen and Resina have contributed new tracks to a benefit compilation aiding children and families who have been displaced due to Russia’s invasion of Ukraine. The compilation, put together by our friends at Headphone Commute  and released TODAY also features tracks from a great line-up including ASC, Claire Rousay, Abul Mogard, Arovane, Mike Lazarev, Lubomyr Melnyk, Eluvium,  Mabe Fratti, Drum & Lace + more. 100% of the proceeds will be donated to the International Rescue Committee.

Find it here.