Happy new year – new Spotify playlist
1st Jan 2018

Happy new year to you all. We’ve just fully updated our Spotify playlist with a selection of some of our favourite music from the past year. The playlist offers 4 hours across 33 tracks including Ian William Craig, Dmitry Evgrafov, Felicia Atkinson, Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Mount Eerie, Richard Dawson, Avey Tare, Bill Orcutt, Colin Stetson, Laurel Halo, Lau Nau, GAS, Kara-Lis Coverdale and much more.

Check out the playlist here and follow if you like it…


We thank you all for your continued support and hope you all have a fantastic 2018.