Listen: first track from Emilie Levienaise-Farrouch’s ‘Only You’ score EP
12th Jul 2019

London-based pianist / composer Emilie Levienaise-Farrouch will release ‘Only You’, a four-track digital EP later this month, her first new release since last year’s ‘Epoques’ album. The EP includes tracks from Emilie’s score to the film of the same name, which opens in UK cinemas TODAY, starring Laia Costa and Josh O’Connor.

You can now check out ‘End Scene’, a first track from the EP below.

Read more and preorder the EP here.


Live Events
11 Aug Latarnia na Wenei - Gniezno, PL
06 Sep Up To Date Festival - Bialystok, PL
13 Sep Parafia Ewangelicko-Augsburska - Piotrków Trybunalski, PL
14 Sep NADA Festival - Toruń, PL
27 Sep Kenilworth Arts Festival, St. Nicholas' Church - Kenilworth, UK
12 Oct Mediateka - Tychy, PL
19 Oct Klasztor Cystersów, - Kołbacz, PL
Sylvain Chauveau
31 Aug festival Cultura Nova - Heerlen, NL
06 Sep festival Nuit couchée @ MECA - Artigues-pres-bordeaux, FR
07 Sep festival Nuit couchée @ MECA - Artigues-pres-bordeaux, FR
17 Oct Fluister - Dordrecht, NL
31 Oct Palace - Brussells, BE
19 Nov Domicil - Dortmund, DE