Listen: Ian William Craig’s Spotify playlist
27th Mar 2020

Our popular Spotify playlist has been updated once again and this month Ian William Craig has selected the tracks. Ian has picked out a selection that includes music from Agnes Obel, Tim Buckley, Arve Henrikson, Cam Deas, Cucina Povera, These New Puritans, Daniel Thorne and more.
You can check out the playlist here. Please share it if you like it.

Ian‘s ‘Red Sun Through Smoke’ album is out now on CD, digital and transparent red vinyl formats. LISTEN, read more and buy the album here.