Listen: stream Emilie Levienaise-Farrouch’s ‘Epoques’ album in full
11th Jul 2018

French pianist / composer Emilie Levienaise-Farrouch‘s second album, ‘Époques’, comes out this week, and you can check out this beautiful album IN FULL via a premiere over at Self-Titled right now. The blogsite have streamed the album in its entirety, alongside a track-by-track commentary from Emilie who reveals her thoughts behind each of the album’s ten tracks.

‘Époques’ is released on Friday and will be available on vinyl, CD and digital formats.

Find out more and buy the album here.

Live Events
Maarja Nuut & Ruum
23 Sep Mupa - Budapest, HU
28 Sep Worm - Rotterdam, NL
29 Sep Concerto record store - Amsterdam, NL
30 Sep Abdij Keizersberg - Leuven, BE
04 Oct Tartu Uus Teater - Tartu, EE
05 Oct Hall - Tallinn, EE
12 Oct Theatre d’Herouville Saint-Clair - Caen, FR
13 Oct Gare Transatlantique - Cherbourg, FR
03 Nov Crossing Border Festival - Den Haag, NL
02 Dec The Lexington - London, UK
03 Dec The Sage - Gateshead, UK
04 Dec The Arts Centre - Norwich, UK
10 Dec Einstein Kultur - Munich, DE
11 Dec Theater Die Wohngemeinschaft - Cologne, DE
12 Dec Horns Erben - Leipzig, DE
13 Dec Elbphilharmonie (small hall) - Hamburg, DE
14 Dec Lutterbek - Kiel, DE
15 Dec Berghain Kantine - Berlin, DE
16 Dec Schlachthof - Wiesbaden, DE