New Ian William Craig release announced with premiere on Self-Titled
22nd Feb 2017

Very excited to announce a new album-length EP by Ian William Craig, the ‘Slow Vessels’ EP, which is due out on May 5th. A track from the EP has been premiered via Self-Titled and you can listen to it here. ‘Slow Vessels’ is ostensibly an album-length set acoustic versions of tracks from last years ‘Centres’ album. It comprises six tracks,¬†and sees Ian taking a radically stripped back approach, largely paring away the noise of ‘Centres’ by prioritising¬†guitar and piano alongside his vocal.

‘Slow Vessels’ will be released on vinyl and digital formats.You can read more about ‘Slow Vessels’ and pre-order the release here.

Ian will be playing a handful of UK / EU shows in support of the release in early May. These are the only ones confirmed so far:

25/02 – The Toast Collective, Vancouver BC, CA
04/03 – Red Gate Revue Stage, Vancouver BC, CA
01/05 – Donau Festival, Krems, Donau, AT
08/05 – Oslo, London, UK



Live Events