Pre-order Ian William Craig’s ‘SLow Vessels’ vinyl
21st Mar 2017

Canadian singer / composer Ian William Craig‘s new ‘Slow Vessels’ EP is prepped and ready for release in early May, and we’ve just received the finished stock back from the factory. The record features six songs from last year’s highly-acclaimed ‘Centres’ album, all given a stripped-back acoustic reinterpretation that foregrounds the song and the voice. The vinyl comes with full colour artwork and with song lyrics printed on the inner sleeves. You can read more, listen and pre-order the record here.