Resina’s ‘Traces – Remixes’ EP is OUT TODAY
31st May 2019

Polish cellist Resina steps back into focus with a brilliant new EP of remixed versions of tracks from last year’s ‘Traces’ album released today. ‘Traces – Remixes’ is a 5-track EP, available in both 12″ vinyl and digital formats, which sees a wonderful set of mixes contributed from Ben Frost, Lotic, Abul Mogard and Ian William Craig.

Find out more, listen and purchase the EP here.



Live Events
Sylvain Chauveau
31 Aug festival Cultura Nova - Heerlen, NL
06 Sep festival Nuit couchée @ MECA - Artigues-pres-bordeaux, FR
07 Sep festival Nuit couchée @ MECA - Artigues-pres-bordeaux, FR
17 Oct Fluister - Dordrecht, NL
31 Oct Palace - Brussells, BE
06 Sep Up To Date Festival - Bialystok, PL
13 Sep Parafia Ewangelicko-Augsburska - Piotrków Trybunalski, PL
14 Sep NADA Festival - Toruń, PL
27 Sep Kenilworth Arts Festival, St. Nicholas' Church - Kenilworth, UK
12 Oct Mediateka - Tychy, PL
19 Oct Klasztor Cystersów, - Kołbacz, PL
19 Nov Domicil - Dortmund, DE