Dmitry Evgragov – ‘The Quiet Observation’ EP released today
12th Oct 2016

Moscow-based pianist / composer Dmitry Evgrafov’s wonderful new digital EP ‘The Quiet Observation’ is released today, most exactly one year since the release of ‘Collage’, his album debut for us. ‘The Quiet Observation’ is a luminous EP which features seven tracks and sees Dmitry mining a more stripped back, piano-based realm than on ‘Collage’.

You can read more about the album, listen to tracks and buy it here.