New Clarice Jensen track on compilation
13th May 2022

Clarice Jensen has a new track released today on on a benefit compilation that aids mental health charity Sounds of Saving.

Clarice’s track, ‘Getting Lost Is OK’, appears on ‘Healing Together’ – a benefit compilation for mental health recovery featuring 23 new compositions specially prepared for the compilation from a line-up of female artists including Nailah Hunter, Penelope Trappes, Drum & Lace, Sofie Birch, Hollie Kenniff, Clariloops, more eaze, Ami Dang, Karen Vogt, Patricia Wolf, Zoe Polanski, Sachi Kobayashi, Christina Giannone, Ai Yamamoto, Cat Tyson Hughes, IKSRE, Inquiri, Belly Full of Stars, Claire Deak, Pechblende, Caminuata and marine eyes.


The album is released on both double vinyl and digital editions.

LISTEN, read more and purchase here.


Live Events

No events matching this search.